• The Chairman for 2017/2018 is: Trevor Drury FRICS
  • The Hon. Secretary is: Stuart Berliner FRICS 
  • The Hon. Treasurer is: Andrew S Hudson BSc FRICS

To contact any of the Officers of the Association, please use the Contact Us page by clicking here

To sign up for our free Meeting Newsletter - Please Click here  or please scan this QR code: